gaqtotally.blogg.se

The sims 3 cc clothing bundle
The sims 3 cc clothing bundle




the sims 3 cc clothing bundle

A new outfit for toddler unisex based on Dark-Moon’s 3t2 ‘just like dad’ & my bottom-only Veranka’s 3t2 ‘vibe pants’. Rented-Space’s 3t2 ‘very v-neck sweater’ edited, converted for child -> elder & recolored 16 times (textured-referenced). Window by Lisen801 (This is only used once, on the dormer.)ĭownload I (file size: 3.97MB) | Download II (file size: 2.61MB)ĭownload III (file size: 761KB) | Download IV (file size: 10.9MB).Lavender by (This is a default replacement if you don’t have it you will just see the regular lavender.).The lot info below corresponds to the order pictured above: The Culpepper Roofs (Inman-Mono Light Dunaway-Mono Bright) by Amarysauce roofs (Culpepper-Tan Parrish-Black) by tammy_trauma.All lots use the following custom content a couple CC items particular to certain lots are listed separately below: These lots may use items from any/all EPs. I hope you guys enjoy these! If you end up using these in your game, I’d love to see it. And I like to be able to keep my Sim in their starter house for a while-even after I add more people to the household-so while the furnishings are very sparse, there’s definitely enough space to be playable. I like my starters to not look like starters from the outside-that is, I want them to be pretty and landscaped. I’ve made these four houses in a similar style so they all look like they belong in the same world my intention is that they could all be placed next to each other and look realistic and cohesive.

the sims 3 cc clothing bundle the sims 3 cc clothing bundle the sims 3 cc clothing bundle

If you want to see the starters I shared before: Part One | Part Two Since I feel like it’s kind of lame to share just one dinky little starter, once again I’m sharing four homes in one. Fakehousesrealawesome: Sensible Starters - Part ThreeĪ really long time ago, I shared a couple bundles of starter homes that I think are good for affordable housing or simply pretty townie houses.






The sims 3 cc clothing bundle